We offer a free 14-day trial, but after that there are no refunds. Once your main subscription begins, PayPal will charge you an amount according to your selected plan. PayPal will also handle subsequent transactions on the recurring dates as well.
If you cancel the subscription to Marrily from your PayPal account, you won't be charged again after that. Your Marrily account will still stay active until the subscription period ends.
For example, if you get a 3-month recurring subscription on January 1st , and you decide to cancel your account on February 10th, you will still be able to access your account till the end of the subscription, March 31st. But you won't be charged again.