Help & FAQs


How does the 14-day free trial work?

You have a 14-day free trial to test-drive Marrily. After the 14-day trial period, if you don't have an active subscription, your account will be inactivated and switched to "read-only" mode until you subscribe to Marrily. You can still login into your account, but you won't be able to change any existing data.

You will get a 10% new user discount to the original subscription price when you choose to sign up for a PayPal subscription you first register for your account. You still have a free 14-day risk-free trial, but if you decide to keep the subscription active after the trial ends, your subscription price is reduced by 10% as long as you keep your subscription active.

If you have an active PayPal subscription but choose to cancel your subscription, simple cancel your PayPal subscription before the free-trial ends and you won't be charged at all. Please refer to our help entry on how to cancel your PayPal subscription.