After you trial subscription ends, your account will be disabled. Your data will still stay in-tact.
Unlike other services that lock users out, you can log-in into your Marrily account to lookup contacts information. Your data is yours after all. However, but you cannot make any change to the existing data. Essentially your account is "read-only".
You will have to sign up for a subscription in order to reactive your account.